speeddownloadtrue.blogg.se

Grim dawn farm legendaries
Grim dawn farm legendaries












grim dawn farm legendaries

This game is a different animal than the previous titles. Yeah I disagree with the legendaries feeling less special I understand where this comes from but think about it any one in b2 and b3 can get a legendary who cares BUT getting one with the right parts the right element and in 3 the right anointment that is a special legendary a unique legendary as there is personal preferences between players making them so unique and special (And I honestly don’t know just how much trading those people do with others, but I know sometimes it’s been a lot.) I still don’t think between 5 of us, each with near or over 500 Guardian Rank under our belts has a 100% fully synergized “God Roll” build yet. At least three of them farm a LOT more than I do. To all the people who claimed it would destroy the game, we’re still here, and everyone I know, we’re still farming.

grim dawn farm legendaries

Gearbox has brought drops back to levels comparable to launch in my opinion - And I do not feel this is in any way a bad thing. There were five previous loot nerfs I counted, three announced and documented, and two I’m pretty certain happened that were never acknowledged. Which is probably why they’ve brought them back up. We already saw this happen when they dialed the drop rates down previously, people couldn’t even get the base level gear for their builds, much less items with synergized modifiers for anointment and elements. Gearbox would have to do something near impressive enough the Vatican would need to get involved ( because miracles would become real) to fix it so relevant and usable legendary items were available if they make any significant “nerfs” on drop rates. (Or the need to refarm due to level cap increases, or any nerfs Gearbox might inflict on our existing build necessitating additional refarming of ALL our gear - just as a situational example.)

grim dawn farm legendaries

This is completely disregarding the whole anointment, element, modifier issue. But a lot of them are unserviceable period, or less than serviceable for particular characters and builds. Do legendaries feel less “special” than in the previous games as a result? To me, yes. I don’t want a less than a one in one billion chance at my gear so, I’m actually in favor of the current drop rates. Like I said, no where near to the extent of BL2, but at least enough to make legendaries feel special.














Grim dawn farm legendaries